Escuela de Lengua Italiana en Florencia

Opiniones

Se ritorno l'anno prossimo sarà per frequentare un corso con Enzo e per fare visite con Maurizio(è bravissimo quando parla dell'arte, della storia, della cultura)!
Magda, Polonia, August 2009

I have spent amazing time in Florence. Despite the hot weather i enjoyed it very much. Thank you for these 2 weeks at school and also during leisure time. You are great!
Monika, Polonia, August 2009

A firenze ho incontrata molta gente simpatica e interessante.Le lezioni erano divertente, il signore con cui ho abitato è un buon cuoco. Sentirò la mancanza di tutto qui!
Studentessa, Polonia, Agosto 2009

If you are interested in the italian language, Europass is the perfect solution!!
Anita, Germany, August 2009

The teaching was of a very good level, fun and interesting!
David, Great Britain, August 2009

1) very interesting, 2)ambitious teacher tatiana, 3)perfect secretary, 4) nice students, 5)international contacts!
Ingeborg, Austria, August 2009

People are very friendly here and when you have a problem they'll imidiately try to help you. Also the lessons are really fun, you can improve your knowledge of the language very fast and very much!
Nicole, Austria, August 2009

se avessi ancora un'altra possibilità di venirci, lo farei di sicuro. Mi sembra che il mio italiano sia migliorato, ho parlato tanto in questa lingua e poi durante le lezioni ho ripetuto la grammatica ma anche ho imparato qualcosa di nuovo. Sono veramente felice che ci sono venuta e anche, mi sono innamorata di Firenze!.
Kamila, Polonia, Agosto 2009

My time here has been really good. The school has a really friendly + layed back atmosphere. For me, the flexibility was good, as I could attend any day of the week and even the grammar lessons involved some conversation. Thank you! Grazie mille!.
Student, Great Britain, August 2009

I had great time at Europass, improved my italian and met a lot of nice people and would love to come back, and my accommodation was great, if I would be back, I would go to the same accommodation.
Student, Great Britain, August 2009

The organised activities are very enjoyable and varied. My tutor was very good and I feel I have learnt a lot. The school has a friendly atmosphere.
Student, Great Britain, August 2009

I liked the atmosphere and the friendliness of teachers. I think I also improved a lot.
Tunca, Turkey, August 2009

I learned very much Italian in just 2 weeks and it has been a great experience. Not only I did learn a new language but also I learned a lot about friendship and I have made new great friends from all over the world.
Student, August 2009

Everything was great. Cristiano is a great teacher, he is funny, he teaches vry good. I liked also Francesca, she is very nice and Raffaella is great too. This was a great experience and I am planning to come back.
Martina, Poland, August 2009

Ich habe in diesen 3 Wochen sehr viel gelernt! Habe hier auch viele neue Freunde gefunden. es war einfach toll!
Schülerin, Deutschland, Juli 2009

It was a great experience. I was here last year and nothing hat changed! Still as awesome as last year. Thanks to tatiana for her wonderful lessons. I might return for a third time!
Marco, Germany, July 2009

Queste 3 settimane erano davvero una bella esperienza per me. Il mio italiano è diventato più fluente e ogni giorno si vedeva il svillupo. Sono contenta con la scuola, l'atmosfera e i professori (specialmente Enzo) e non vedo l'ora di rivederci.
Maja, Polonia, Luglio 2009

I learned very much italian in just 3 weeks, and it has been a great experience. Not only I did learn a new language, but also I learned a lot about friendship and I made new great friends from all over the world!
Studente, Luglio 2009

Dont' be put off starting an italian course if you have no knowledge of the language. Beginners really are catered for .
Louise, Great Britain, July 2009

Europass è una bella esperienza. Io penso di aver imparato molto l'italiano. E ho anche fatto amici. Studente, Luglio 2009

I appreciated the atmosphere, the structure and the way of teaching at the school. I believe this is a great unformal but effective way of learning italian I wish I had more time ahead to pursue my study of this language. Student, July 2009

Standard course is a great idea for holidays, I had time for learning and visiting Florence. During the course I improved my grammar and vocabulary without stress. Kaja, Poland, July 2009

Very friendly people and nice classmates.Good support of the teachers and great atmosphere in the school. Student, France, July 2009

My level of italian is better now and it was the goal of this stage, and I also met a lot of persons of different countries. Student, France, July 2009

It was a very positive experience. I made a lot of new friends, learned a new language and took part in exciting projects (films with Cristiano). The teachers are really great and my host family was perfect! I would recommend a trip to Europass to everybody! Student, July 2009

Extremely friendly and familiar atmosphere! Student, July 2009

I had a really good time here. It was like a family here, all the teachers and my host family were great.
Student, July 2009

It was a very good experience! The progress in speaking the language more fluently is incredible. You get used to daily phrases and also the host family tries to help you improving your italian skills. Daniela, Austria, July 2009

Una bella atmosfera che fa dimenticare agli studenti che sono in una scuola.
Studente, Luglio 2009

I had a wonderful time met exciting people.I hope to stay in touch with and mean to come again Student, July 2009

At Europass I learned so much and greatly improved my italian skills. The lessons were fun and engaging. I learned not only language but bculture and costums. I met people from all over europe and the world. It was great! Student, July 2009

I prof sono molto simpatici e divertenti. Cristiano più di tutti perche in questo momento sta accanto a me! L'atmosfera era molto buona e gli altri studenti erano fantastici! Anche la famiglia mi è piaciuta (grazie Neri), alla prossima! Sara, Lussemburgo, Luglio 2009

Quest'esperienza era bellissima! Gli studenti sono molto simpatici. I corsi erano molto interessanti. Ho potuto miglirare il mio italiano. Per finire firenze è una bellissima città e la scuola è fantastica Studentessa, Francia, Luglio 2009

Mi è piaciuto moltissimo qui1 la gente della scuola e la famiglia è molto simpatica. Ho migliorato il mio italiano e mi piacerebbe ritornare. Mikaela, Corfu, Luglio 2009

Mi è piaciuta l'esperienza qui alla scuola. Sono convinto che ho migliorato nei confronti di sicureza in mi stesso, ho imparato a costruire delle concordanze sofisticate e mi sento più sicuro con le mie capacità adesso. Mi piacerebbe iscrivermi a un corso di cultura/storia con la scuola l'anno prossimo. Grazie per la bella esperienza! Peter, Regno Unito, Luglio 2009

Europass was a really wonderful school. I felt comfortable right away here. Everyone got along so well, teachers and students, I wish I would have stayed longer. Cristiano and Enzo were fantastic Erica, United States, July 2009

It was the best time i have ever had in any european country Max, United States, July 2009

The teachers here were not only talented and fun, but They became friends with most, if not all of the students. This aspect of Europass made the atmosphere fun to learn. Bennett, United States, July 2009

è stata una esperienza ricca e piacevole, in 2 sett. ho veramente imparato più della lingua it. Che in un mese di corso a casa. Grazie Liane, Brasile, Giungno 2009

l'atmosfera è molto comoda. Gli insegnanti sono molto gentili e aiutano volentieri. L'offerta è molto individuale come la può essere utile per te. Era una bella esperienza
Annika, Studentin, Deutschland, Juni 2009

the lessons were very intersting. I have been here the second time and have learned a lot. The teachers are very good in explaination italian without using foreign languages. The school is located in the city centre. Mi è piaciuto qui.
Brit, Angestellte, Deutschland, Juni 2009

Teachers in Europass are very kind to their students and they are very experienced in teaching italian to foreigners. Also the instructional materials are well-organized.
Yan li, Employer, Cina, June 2009

friendly familiar atmosphere, lebendiger unterricht, vermittel spass und freude am Italienisch lernen.
Alexander, Freelancer, Deutschland, Juni 2009

Sehr freundlich, gut organisiert, bin sehr zurfrieden und komme wieder. Und ich empfehle die Europass schule weiter. Super!.
Anita, Freelancer, Deutschland, Juni 2009

Very good people working in europass with students from all over the world. Very good experience. Prateek, India, May 2009

E' stata una esperienza miramigliosa, il mio italiano è molto migliore adesso rispetto all'inizio che corso. Enzo è un bravissimo insegnante e ho fatto amici indimenticabili durante il corso. Spero di ritornare.
Elise, Brasile, Maggio 2009

Questi giorni qui a europass sarano indimenticabili. È stata una esperienza allo stesso tempo divertente e nella quale ho imparato tanto il italiano, sugli italiani, sugli vini, chiese, artisti, costiumi. E cosa dire di più?Raccomando ep ai miei amici, sicuramente. un special ringrazio a enzo e a uli.
Studente, Mai 2009

Sehr offener und motivierender Unterricht.
Angestellte, Deutschland, Mai 2009

I never thought I can learn so much in just 2 weeks. I feel that I've learned a years worth of Italian at an university in 2 weeks! Federica was AMAZING, with so much enthusiasm and support for her students and made Italian so much fun! From improving my Italian tremendously to meeting new friends from all over the world, to singing "volare" at the end of the course, this is the best way I have ever spent my spring break! You all will be missed! Baci e Abbracci.
Victor, Student, Great Britain, May 2009

The teachers have been very friendly and helpful. Even those who haven't taught me have been charming. I have met a lot of very nice people and improved dramatically. I would recommend the school to anyone of any age - I had a great time and learnt a lot, quickly.
Student, May 2009

Everyone at the school was so friendly & helpful. It was an amazing way to try a new language & culture & to meet new people!
Student, May 2009

I liked the atmosphere in the school very much and I really enjoyed the lessons. We talked very much and I think that now my Italian isn't that bad anymore, although I have to think quite a lot. I liked the relationship between the teachers and the pupils and I would have been looking forward to attend more freetime activities if there would have been more time for me to stay. But I'm looking forward to returning once!!
Student, May 2009

I liked it so much here, that I'm sad to leave! I learned a lot! I didn't think, that I can learn so much in one month. And the best is: I had so much fun in learning!
Student, May 2009

EUROPASS is a school where you can feel like at home. Everyone are very helpful, very nice and very open. I hope in future I will met you again!
Student, May 2009

It's bee an amzing experience taking this course. The teachers are all very nice and there's an atmosphere unlike any other school. My skills in speaking and understanding Italian have improved to an extend! I did not think was possible!.
Student, May 2009

The teachers are very friendly and tried to help us to learn Italian as quickly as possible. The lessons were well prepared and very interesting. In addition to the Italian lessons the leisure activities were interesting, too. Unfortunately my week in Florence was too short to take of them. All in all I really enjoyed my trip to Florence which I would recommend to my friends.
Student, May 2009

Eine angenehme, sehr kommunikative und deshalb wirkungsvolle Art, in einem historischen Ambiente Italienisch zu lernen.
Angestellte, Deutschland, Mai 2009

Europass is a modern and very gelte organisation. If you have any problems, questions etc the guys are up to give you their support. The offers after school are very good for practising your skills. With the guys met in the course, I had some nice meetings outside of the cuorses, so its a good way to meet people. Finally it was a very good time here with Europass.
Tilman, Student, Deutschland, Mai 2009

It's been an amazing experience taking this course. The teachers are all very nice and there's an atmosphere unlike any other school. My skills in speaking and understanding italian have improved to an extent I didn't think was possible!
Christel, studentessa, Danimarca, Aprile 2009

Everyone at the school was so frienly and helpful. It was an amazing way to try a new language and culture and to meet new people.
Annabel, studentessa, Gran Bretagna, Aprile 2009

The teachers have been very friendly and helpful. Even these who haven't taught me have been charming. I have met a lot of very nice people and improved dramatically. I would recommend the school to anyone of any age - I had a great time and learnt a lot, quickly!
Maria-Grace, studentessa, Gran Bretagna, Aprile 2009

I never thought I can learn so much in just 2 weeks. I feel that I've learned a yaers worth of Italiano at University in 2 weeks! Federica was AMAZING, with so much entusiasm and support for her students and made Italian so much fun! From improving my Italian tremendously, to meeting new friends from all over the world, to singing "volare" at the end of the course, this is the best way I have ever spent my spring break!! You all will be missen! Baci e abbracci.
Victor, student, USA, Aprile 2009

I liked the atmosphere in the school very much and I really enjoyed the lessions. We talked very much and I think that now my Italian isn't that bad anymore, although I have to think quite a lot. I liked the relationship between the teachers and the pupils and I wuold have been looking forward to attend more freetime activities if there would have been more time for me to stay. But I'm looking forward to returning once!
Christina, studentessa, Germania, Aprile 2009

I likes it so much here, that I'm sad to leave! I learned a lot! I didn't think that I can learn so much in one month. And the best is: I had so much fun!!
Karin, studentessa, Germania, Aprile 2009

Eine angenehme, sehr kommunikative und deshalb wirkungsvolle Art, in einem historischem Ambiente Italienisch zu lernen.
Siegbert, Angestellter, Deutschland, Aprile 2009

the teacher are very friendly and tried to help us to learn Italian as quickly as possible. The lessons were well prepared and very interesting. In addition the to the lessons, the leisure activities were interesting too. All in all I really enjoyed my trip to Florence which I would recommend to my friends.
studentessa universitaria, Germania, Aprile 2009

SEuropass is a school where you can feel like in home. Everyone is very hoepful, very nice and very open. I hope, in furture I will meet you again.
Marta, studentessa, Polonia, Aprile 2009

Sono soddisfatto con gli insegnanti. Sono gentili, hanno pazienza con noi e insegnano molto bene. Anche Uli è molto gentile e mi ha aiutato tante volte. Mi sono sentito bene a Europass, come a casa. Gli insegnanti sono molto gentili e professionali.
Sakip, impiegato, Svizzera, Marzo 2009

In my opinion the teacher was exellent and has a great teaching method. I couldn't have asked for a better teacher than Federica! During her course I learned a tlot. I would recommend Europass because I felt very comfortable throughout it and the teachers are really good!
Olga, student, Ecuador, Febbraio 2009

Il mio insegnante Enzo era davvero gentile e grazie a lui ho capito tutto e ho imparato tanto. Le visite di storia dell'arte di lunedi erano fantastiche! Maurizio ha fatto un lavoro davvero bene! Ottimo anche il servizio in segreteria perchè se avevo bisogno mi hanno sempre aiutata.
Nina, studentessa, Università di Vienna, Austria, Febbraio 2009

o passato un bellissimo periodo qui! Grazie alla mia insegnante Raffaella (la migliore di tutti :)! I quaderni e il corso in generale mi sono piaciuti moltissimo, ho imparato davvero tanto. Le attività fuori scuola erano perfette -> grazie David:)! Il serivizio in generale era ottimo - bravissima Uli, un bacio a te! Certo che raccomando Europass, perchè ero molto contenta e felice qui!
Carina, impiegata, Austria, Febbraio 2009

I liked my teacher Federica very much. I learned Italian really fast. The school's general service is very good. I get always what I needed. I reccommend Europass because it's such a beautiful place , good teacher, good organisation and family atmosphere.
Tatiana, studentessa, Polonia, Febbraio 2009

Il corso di conversazione con Enzo era perfetto! L'assistenza della scuola era molto bene, ci hanno aiutato sempre. Raccomando Europass perchè è una scuola molto ben organizzata.
Gizem, impiegata, Turchia, Febbraio 2009

Es war mal wieder alles super bei euch! Genau wie im letzten Jahr! Ich mochte alle meine Lehrer: Raffaella, Frederica, Enzo, Maurizio, David...Und die Uli ist immer freundlich und hilfsbereit!!
Sybille, impiegata, Svizzera, Gennaio 2009

Enzo mi è piaciuto molto come insegnate! Mi ha aiutato davvero a migliorare il mio italiano. Tutto lo staff di Europass è molto amichevoli, simpatici ed educati. Raccomando questa scuola a tutti perchè qui si impara l'italiano per davvero!
Rafael, studente di filosofia, Brasile, Gennaio 2009

Era una buona esperienza e sono soddisfatta perchè ho imparato tante cose con Enzo. Grazie!Il servizio è molto bene, Ulrike è molto gentile e disponibile. Raccommando EUROPASS perchè mi è piaciuta e basta!
Alicia, Maestra, Belgio, Dicembre 2008

The teaching was good, I learnt a lot. The tours with Maurizio were fantastic. Everyone at the school was very helpful and friendly. Overal I am very happy.
Julia, University of New South Wales, Australia, December 2008

Le lezioni con Federica ho trovato molto piacevoli ed interessanti. Le visite con Maurizio sono eccellenti!
Daniel, WMU-München, Germania, Dicembre 2008

Ho passato bellissimi 6 mesi da voi! Il mio corso di italiano e anche quello di cucina professionale mi hano dato tanto! Grazie!
Luiza, impiegata nella ristorazione, Brasile, Novembre 2008

Ho vissuto un bellissimo periodo qui a scuola e a Firenze. Ho avuto momenti fantastici!
Katharina, insegnante, Germania, Novembre 2008

I had very good teachers, Raffaella and Maurizio. Everything was fine and I am very happy that I have chosen Europass.
Niels, male nurse, Danmark, November 2008

Raffaella era un'ottima insegnante, mi è piaciuto tutto del corso. Qui a scuola c'è un'atmosfera molto amichevole. Tutti sono gentili.
Birgit, impiegata, Austria, Novembre 2008

 

Il mio insegnante Enzo aveva molta pazienza! I libri di testo mi piacevano perchè erano utili per me. La scuola organizza tante attività diverse. Soprattutto l'aperitivo mi è piaciuto. Le informazioni e l'assistenza generale sono ottime. Grazie a Ulrike. Certo raccommando Europass perchè ho passato un bel tempo a scuola e a Firenze.
Hannah, Universit° Passau, Germania, Ottobre 2008

Europass mi è stata raccommandata dal mio insegnante e ho fatto la scelta giusta perchè i miei insegnati Enzo e Maurizio rendevano le lezioni chiare e divertenti, si occupavano bene degli studenti e i quaderni utilizzati erano ben strutturati e un ottimo supporto per lo studio. Le visite di storia dell'arte del lunedi pomeriggio con Maurizio erano sempre divertentissime e soprattutto proficui. Riassumendo posso dire che il mio soggiorno era ottimo. Non c'era niente di cui lamentarsi.
Cordula, Università Potsdam, Germania, Ottobre 2008

Gli insegnanti Enzo e Raffaella mi sono piaciuti tantissimo! Ho imparato tanto durante il mio corso. L'assistenza in segreteria era ottima perchè mi hanno aiutato molto!
Milena, Università Münster, Germania, Settembre 2008

Una scuola fantastica con gente e insegnatni meravigliosi! Grazie a Federica ho raggiunto un buon livello di conoscenza.
Alberto, Spagna, Settembre 2008

La mia insegnante Federica è magnifica. Mi sono divertita molto durante il corso e ho imparato un sacco. Europass è un'ottima scuola.
Lorena, Spagna, Settembre 2008

A Europass ho frequentato il corso d'italiano, di storia dell'arte e di storia. I miei insegnanti Maurizio ed Enzo erano bravissimi! Grazie! Ho imparato tantissimo!
Rebecca, Università Durhan, Inghilterra, Settembre 2008

Ho conosciusto EUROPASS tramite un amico.Ho frequenato il corso intensivo per 3 settimane. Il mio insegnante Enzo ha mostrato molto impegno e tanta pazienza. Il livello del corso in generale era alto e concentrato. Cosi avevo una spinta in più di imparare meglio e più veloce. Mi piacevano anche le attività proposte perchè erano interessanti, istruttivi e divertenti. Ottimo anche il servizio e l'assistence in segreteria. Raccommando questa scuola a tutti coloro che vogliono imparare italiano in poco tempo!
Bernd, Germania, Settembre 2008

 

I had a very good and friendly teacher. Enzo's course was organized very good. I liked also the free time activities! There was a good choice. I loved attending my course at Europass because it's a very welcoming school!
Amy, University of Bath, Great Britain, September 2008

Ho frequentato il corso di preparazione all'esame CILS per 4 settimane. Il mio insegnante del mattino era gentile e molto divertente. Durante le ore individuali del pomeriggio ho imparato tanto grazie a Enzo. Ora mi sento davvero pronta per affrontare l'esame!
Viktoria, Università di Konstanz, Germania, Settembre 2008

Maurizio è un buon professore e una persona molto allegra. Mi sono piaciute molto le visite di storia dell'arte con lui. Europass mi è piaciuto in generale molto bene perchè è una scuola molto familiare.
Magda, Spagna, Settembre 2008

Grazie a David e a Enzo posso parlare meglio Italiano adesso. Sono bravissimi, hanno insegnato molte cose! Il corso era perfetto per me e i libri di testo erano molto utili. Certo che racommando Europass perchè mi è piaciuto tutto e ho imparato molte cose!
Nehir, Turchia, Settembre 2008

Il mio insegnante era bravissimo! Grazie a Enzo io parlo italiano meglio adesso. Il corso mi è piaciuto davvero molto come anche il servizio e l'atmosfera in generale. Grazie Europass!
Isil, Università Bogazici,Turchia, Settembre 2008

Ich habe auch bei der Sommerschule mitgemacht. Ich hatte sehr viel Spaß und habe ne Menge netter Leute kennengelernt!
Nadine, Deutschland; August 2008

Ich fand' meinen Sommerschulkurs einfach super! Hat alles gepasst. Denn es bringt einen persönlich und in der Schule einfach weiter!
Claudia, Österreich; August 2008

Mein Lehrer war einfach super drauf! Auch der Schulservice ist super denn: Uli macht alle glücklich. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr schön, familiär, ebenso die Räumlichkeiten.br> Alex, Deutschland; August 2008

Ich habe im August am Sommerschulprogramm teilgenommen. Der Italienischkurs war klasse. Am besten fand ich als wir Pizza in der Schule gegessen haben und dann ab ins Schwimmbad sind! Auch super fand' ich dass es deutsche Ansprechpartner gab. Ich empfehle dieses Programm weiter weil man die Mentalität der Sprache besser kennenlernt!
Clemens, Österreich; August 2008

Ho seguito il corso di italiano e di pittura. Entrambi mi sono piaciuti molto! La mia insegnate d'italiano, Raffaella, è molto carina e una bella persona.
Andrea Carolina, Venezuela; August 2008

Il corso mi è piaciuto molto perchè ho conosciuto le cose nuove e ho ripetuto queste che già conoscevo. Europass è veramente ben organizzata. Qui si può imparare le cose nuove e la gente è molto simpatica. L'atmosfera è cordiale.
Emilia, Polonia; August 2008

L'ambiente per studiare è rilassante. Il corso è interessante e le discussioni sono divertenti. Gli insegnanti sono bravi e ci sono tante attività organizzate dalla scuola. 
Lisa, Gran Bretagna; August 2008

Tutti i miei insegnanti mi sono piaciuti. Ho imparato delle nuove cose e sono molto contenta!
Ewelina, Polonia; August 2008

Enzo è davvero un bravo insegnate. tutti i materiali che abbiamo usato in classe sono chiari, utili, interessanti ed informativi. Senz'altro raccommando Europass perchè grazie a questa scuola parlo meglio l'italiano.
Iryna, Ucraina; August 2008

It's a very good course. I learnt a lot. Raffaella made us talking a lot which was helpful. The text books were very good. I particulary liked the wordless comics. All in all the course fits my needs very nicely and the people were nice and helpful. I will recommend Europass because all the teachers were nice and nice people makes it more fun to learn.
Ellen, Norvegia; August 2008

I had lessons with Maria and Enzo. I liked their way of teaching with many varied methods. The materials we used were quite interesting and varied too. So I'm really satisified with my course, I learned new grammar contents and repeated the things I already knew! In the whole I particularly liked the atmosphere of the school. It is very friendly and informal!
Joanna, Polonia; August 2008

I am totally satisfied! The Italian language is quite difficult but but I like it very much and my teacher Maria made me improve it quite well. She is really a gentle, competent and nice teacher. Besides I liked the free time activities too. I recommend the school because it's very interesting to learn Italian at this location!
Karolina, Polonia; August 2008

I had classes with Maria. She is a very nice and competent teacher and uses very professional methods. I'm very satisfied and I only want to say thank you! The varied arranged leisure-time activities make the school even better. Also the employees are very nice. Europass is really a very good school!
Anna, Polonia; August 2008

I visited the class of Maria, who is a gentle and very nice person. I'm really satisfied with the course I did! Also the free time was full of activities offered by the school! The service of the school is perfect! I recommend Europass because it's very nice and interesting to learn Italian there!
Paulina, Polonia; August 2008

I had lessons with Barbara, who is very gentle and nice! We also had very good and useful books in class, that's why the courses were very good in the whole! during the free time there was a wide range of free time activities offered by the school. I recommend Europass not only because you meet many nice people there!
Aleksandra, Polonia; August 2008

I was taught by Maurizio. He's very interesting and competent teacher. I also liked the excursions and the guided tours we did with the school, particularly those with Maurizio were very interesting. I stircitly recommend Europass beause I liked the way of teaching very much!
Anna, Spagna; August 2008

My teacher Maurizio is a very competent and kind teacher, his lessons are very interesting. Also the didactical materials were very good. My course in the whole was the one I was searching for, I was able to practise a lot speaking Italian! Besides the service of the school was very nice. I recommend the school because I liked the way if teaching and the organisation of the school vey much!
Nuria, Spagna; August 2008

I was taught by Raffaella. She is a very good teacher! My suggestion: Stay as you are! The didactical materials were very good too. Therefore generally spoken I liked the classes very much. Also the service of the school is very good, compliments to Ulrike! I strictly recommend Europass!
Tuba, Holland; August 2008

I had lessons with Raffaella who is a very competent and nice person. The course in the whole is a very good base to go on learning. During the free time the guided tours with Maurizio were very interesting, also the excursions we did at the weekend. Besides the service of Europass is very good. Everybody is very gentle and polite. Quid singula referam? Nihil non laudabile vidi!
Thomas, Deutschland; August 2008

I recommend Europass because I liked everything here. I was here as a part of the summer school programme and I had classes with David, who is a very nice teacher. I also was really satisfied with the course in general. Besides I liked the lunch we had at school, esspecially the pizza, and the trips to the swimming pool in the afternoon. The service of Europass was also very nice!
Aurelia, Österreich; August 2008

I was here for the summer school programme for teenagers. My teacher was David and I was really satisfied with him. I also liked the lunch at school, esspecially the cake we had after the meal. Also the service of the school team was very good. I recommend the summer school programme because, it was great fun and the teachers are very nice.
Denis, Südtirol; August 2008

My teacher, David, was very good. Everything became clear to me. Also the texts were very useful. They helped me to develop my word memory efficiently, thanks for all of that! The offered free time activities helped me efficiently with improving my skills in arts. Also the service of the school was very helpful. I recommend Europass!
Elif, Turkey; August 2008

I had classes with David, Gianluca and Enzo. All of them are very nice. Their lessons are well structured and they improve your creativity. The teachers explain everything really well and offer a great variety of exercises. During the free time the school offers a great variety of activities. I recommend the school because it takes really good care of it's students!
Aline, Deutschland; August 2008

The classes with my teachers Enzo, Raffaella and Maria were overwhelming marvellous! They are gorgeous and very competent teachers! Also the didactical materials were very helpful for me!
Meltem, Turkey; July 2008

I had lessons with Barbara and Maria. They are very nice and gentle teachers and taught us appropriate therefore I learned a lot. Very helpful for my Italian were also the books we had in class. In the whole I recommend Europass because it's a beautiful school, has wunderful teachers and offers many services like using the internet.
Markus, Österreich; Juli 2008

My teachers, Enzo and Maria, did a very good job. The kind of teaching was appropriate for me. The class rooms and the atmosphere here were very pleasant. Also the free time activities were very good, particularly those with Enzo and Maurizio. The service of the school is perfect. The school is well organized, very personal but also professional. I would return to Europass in any case!
Stephan, Deutschland; Juli 2008

Maurizio is a professional and very kind teacher. I really was satisfied with the classes with him. Also the activities out of the lessons were quite interesting! I recommend Europass.
Maia, Croatia; July 2008

I was in Florence for the summer school programme. My lessons with Barbara were great fun and also very good. I also liked the lunch at school, particularly the pizza we had. During the free time we often went to the swimming pool, what was very joyful. At school everybody was quite polite and helpful. I would recommend the Summer School!
Franziska, Deutschland; Juli 2008

I had classes with David. He is a perfect teacher! Also the materials we used for learning were quite useful. The service of Europass is very good, you always get the information you need. I felt very welcome here and I learned a lot. Therefore I strictly recommend the school!
Mara, Deutschland; Juli 2008

The courses in the morning and in the afternoon were great fun and very interesting. I learned a lot of other cultures. My teachers were Raffaella and Gianluca who are very nice and taught us quite well in Italian. The employees of the school also are very kind. In the whole it was a very, very nice time for me here in Florence!
Sophie, Österreich; Juli 2008

I visited the class of Gianluca, who is a brilliant teacher. Go on being so humorous and inviting! Also the books we had in the lessons were very useful. Not only because I made a lot of progress during theese four weeks, I particularly enjoyed the lessons here. In addition I liked the service of Europass, esspecially Ulli is a star - she's very helpful! I recommend Europass because it's friendly, informational and has great teachers.
Caroline, Great Britain; July 2008

Raffaella and Maurizio - my teachers at Europass - are very, very competent, gentle and nice. Also the books we used in class were very useful. The activities we did with the school were appropriate for getting to know the beautiful city. Besides the service of Europass is very good. Ulrike, the secretary of the school, is a very nice person. I would recommend the school because it's a place to make real friends. We'll see each other next year!
Okan, Turkey; July 2008

I studied Italian in the classes of Raffaella and Maurizio. They are professional, competent and very nice teachers. Also the materials we worked with, were very well designed. I would come back to Europass not only because the level of my course was optimal.
Elli, Greece; July 2008

I learned Italian with Gianluca. He was a very professional teacher. The materials we had in the classes were very interesting. Because all of that and because I love the Italian langugage, the courses were great. In the afternoon and at the weekend I could choose between varied activies. Also the service of Europass is very good. At Europass I met a lot of gentle people.
Dorota, Poland; July 2008

I visited the classes of Gianlucca. He is a very competent and nice teacher. I also liked the books we used in the lessons. In the whole the courses really were nice. Besides I enjoyed many of the free time activities we did with the school, every day there was a guided tour or something similar. The service of the school is very nice too, everything is well organized. At Europass you really learn a lot and have a nice time.
Anna, Poland; July 2008

I was taught by Barbara. She is a very gentle and nice teacher, therefore I learned a lot. Besides I also liked the didactical materials and the small size of the classes. The activities offered by the school were very varied and interesting. I also was satisfied with the service of the school. Everybody was very gentle and gave the information I needed. Because you learn Italian very well here, I strictly recommend Europass!
Annette, Deutschland; Juli 2008

I was at Europass during the summer school programme. I had classes with David, who is a very nice and gentle teacher. I liked the pizza we had in school and I enjoyed the free time activities we did, esspecially the excursion to the top of the dome. The service of Europass is very good, I recommend the school because I liked it very much.
Victoria, Österreich; Juli 2008

I had lessons with Gianluca, who is a very good teacher, therefore I learned a lot. the very good didactical materials supported that process and they sure will help me in the future! Also the free time activities offered by Europass were great fun. Finally the school has a very nice service! I recommend it not just because one learns a lot of Italian here!
Anna, Deutschland; Juli 2008

I visited the classes of Maria and Enzo. My teachers were very nice and gentle and they used a very competent way of teaching. Therefore the lessons in general were wunderful. Besides I really liked the free time activities we did with the school! Finally the school offers a nice service, everybody helps in a very polite way!
Rhian, Great Britain; July 2008

I had classes with Raffaella and Maurizio. I liked them very much because they explained the subjects competently and patiently for that one always understood everything and learned a lot. Also the didactical materials were very good. In the whole I'm really satisfied und happy because I think that I learned a lot in that month that I was here. I also enjoyed the varied free time activites of the school, particularly those guided by Maurizio. The service team of the school always gave useful information, was patient and polite. I'm really grateful for everything! I strictly recommend Europass!
Iva, Croatia; July 2008

I was in Florence for the summer school programme. I was taught by Raffaella who is a very nice teacher. Out of the excursions we did with the school I liked the visit of the "gelateria" the most. The service of the school is very good! I recommend it!
Berenice, Österreich; Juli 2008

I visited Europass with the summer school programme for young students. My classes with Raffaella were very nice, I really liked her. Out of the trips we did with the school I liked the visit to the "Palazzo Vecchio" the most. The service of the school is also very nice.
Berenice, Österreich; Juli 2008

My teachers Raffaella and Maurizio were pretty nice and I think that I learned a lot during my stay. I particularly was impressed by their knowledge of arts and history. Also the didactical materials we used were quite nice and interesting. Besides I really liked the activities we did with the school! The webpage of Europass is also well designed!
Wesna, Crotia; July 2008

My lessons with Maurizio were great fun. During the classes I esspecially liked the chance to practise talking in Italian. In the whole the courses were very useful for me - a good opportunity to improve my Italian skills. Besides the school offered a lot of varied and interesting free time activities. I really love the school!
Hannah, England; July 2008

I had classes with David, Barbara and Raffaella. All of them used were interesting and competent methods. Also our free time activities were very interesting. I really like Europass :o)!
Petra, Slovakia; July 2008

I visited the classes of Raffaella and Barbara. Both of them are competent, gentle and perfect teachers. Me and my friends really loved them very much. Not just therefore I recommend Europass!
Viedem, Turkey; July 2008

I studied with Raffaella and Barbara. They are perfect teachers, therefore I liked them very much. I strictly recommend the school!
Fatima, Turkey; July 2008

I was taught by Barbara and David. In a very short period of time I learned a lot of things concerning the Italian language and I really enjoyed that. Out of the lunches we had at school I liked the offered "pizza" the most. During our free time I particularly enjoyed the trips to the swimming pool and to "Cinque Terre". Also the service of the school was very nice, everybody was very polite and helpful. I recommend Europass!
Guillermo, Spain; July 2008

I was here with the summer school programme for teenagers. I liked my classes with Barbara, who is a very nice teacher. Also the meals at school were quite nice. During our free time activities we did many interesting activities and journeys. I particularly enjoyed the trip to "Cinque Terre". I would recommend Europass because there was always something interesting to do besides the language courses!
Matthias, Austria; July 2008

I visited Florence for the summer school programme for young pupils. I had classes with Barbara, she's a great teacher! I also liked the lunchs we had at school, esspecially the "pasta". Out of our free time activities I enjoyed the visits of the swimming pool the most.
Andreas, Denmark; July 2008

I had classes with David. I liked him very much and I'm very grateful for his lessons. I really recommend the school!
Nurdan, Turkey; July 2008

David is a very competent and gentle teacher. The lessons with him were great fun and also interesting. The books we used in class were quite nice and helped a lot learning Italian. I'm really satisfied with my stay here beacuse I can speak Italian quite well now. The school and it's service in are in general very nice!
Clara, Spain; July 2008

I was in Florence with the summer school programme for teenagers. I had classes with Raffaella and Maurizio and I really liked both of them. The lessons with them were very entertaining and interesting. I really can say that I liked everything here and besides I learned very much. I also enjoyed the lunch that was offered by the school, esspecially the "panini". We did many interesting free time activities, the one I liked the most was the journey to "Cinqueterre". I was totally satisfied with the service of the school. Finally I recommend Europass because learning here is great fun, one learns a lot and get's to know many people.
Lukas, Österreich; Juli 2008

Raffaella and Maurizio are marvellous teachers! I learned a lot and I liked the lessons in general! The free time activites were very interesting, particularly the guided tours concerning arts and history of arts. Also the service of the team of the school is very nice. I am very grateful for everything, thanks to my teachers.
Joanna, Poland; July 2008

I visited the classes of David, he's a very good teacher and he has high teaching skills. Also the didactical materials were very good. The free time activities offered by the school were varied and well organized. I would recommend the school!
Mira, Deutschland; Juli 2008

My teacher David was very nice! I liked the classes with him in the whole and also the books we used for practising. The free time activities were very varied and interesting. The employees of the school are very, very gentle and polite! I recommend Europass!
Daniel, Österreich; Juli 2008

I enjoyed my classes with Barbara and Raffaella very much. They are very pleasant and nice teachers. Also the didactical materials were very good. I really learned a lot. Out of the free time activities I liked the trip to "Cinque Terre" the most. The service of the school is also very nice, therefore I would recommend this wunderful language school!
Linda, Netherlands; July 2008

I was taught by Enzo and Maria. They are very gentle and have a lot of patience. The materials we used in class were nice and I liked that we practised grammar at first and afterwards did conversation. I learned a lot! I recommend Europass because I felt very welcome here.
Tanja, Deutschland; Juli 2008

I visited the class of Gianluca. He's perfect, the best teacher of Italy! Because of him I actually can speak Italian now. Besides I liked the service of the school! These to weeks here were the best of my holidays in general.
Avon, Poland; July 2008

Europass was a very nice experience! The teachers are friendly, helpful and competent. My teacher Gianluca was excellent! The exercise books were very interesting and adequate to the level. I've learned a lot here, everything was well organized and well executed. Also the free time activities were very interesting and entertaining, they gave the possibility to learn even further. I recommend Europass!
Ivona, Poland; July 2008

I had classes with Mauricio and they were really pleasant. The books we used contributed a lot to the quality of the lessons. During our free time there were many interesting activities offered by the school. Also the service of the school was very nice, particularly Ulrike helped always.
Elli-Maria K., Greece; July 2008

Europass was really a nice experience for me! I visited the classes of Enzo and Maria and in my opinion both of them are very good and friendly teachers. The books were very useful and contributed quite a lot to improve my Italian. Therefore I really learned a lot during my stay.
Lindsey-Sofia, Greece; July 2008

I visited the class of Raffaella. She really is a gorgeous teacher! Besides the texts and the books we used in class helped me learning Italian efficiently. Also the free time activities that were offered were very interesting. I really enjoyed my stay at Europass and therefore I would recommend the school in any case!
Charalampia, Greece; July 2008

I really liked the classes I visited at Europass! I had lessons with Maurizio who was a very good and humorous teacher. During my free time I joined many interesting excursions. The teachers who guided us always offered new and interesting aspects. The service of the school also was very good. Everybody was friendly and helped rapidly. In the whole my stay at Europass was a real pleasure!
Elli-Maria P., Greece; July 2008

I had classes with Barbara and Raffaella. They were really funny and taught us very well. Besides the books we used in class were very helpful to improve Italian. The service of the school also was nice. I would recommend Europass!
Mark, Slovenia; July 2008

The classes I visited were marvellous. I had lessons with David, who is a charismatic, very gentle and nice person. Besides I liked the service of the school very much. Everybody is polite and helps quickly. At Europass I really felt welcome. Therefore I would recommend the school anytime.
Daniela, Deutschland; Juli 2008

I was taught by Maurizio and I liked him very much. Also the materials we used in class were very interesting and well arranged. I really learned a lot here during my relative short stay.
Patrick, Ireland; July 2008

I visited Florence as part of the summer school programme for teenagers. I had classes with David who did very interesting lessons where I learned a lot. I really was satisfied with that. In our free time I liked going to the swimming pool and going to the sea the most, esspecially the excursion Cinque Terre was a pleasant trip. I would recommend the school because the classes were very good and besides the students and teachers here were very nice.
Klara, Österreich; Juli 2008

I was in Florence for the summer school programme for teenage students. I was taught by David who is a very gentle and vivid person and a talented teacher. Besides the classes I liked the lunch very much, esspecially the "pasta". Out of the various free time activities we did, I liked the trip to Cinque Terre the most. In the whole I would recommend the school in any case. It's situated very central and the people are very kind. I learned a lot here during my stay!
Marco, Deutschland; Juli 2008

I was at Europass for the summer school programme for young students. My teacher was David, who was very gentle and a very good teacher. I also enjoyed the lunchs we had at school, esspecially the Pizza that was offered every tuesday. In the free time we did lots of activities. I particularly will remember the nice trip to Cinque Terre. I would recommend the school to other young students.
Victoria, France; July 2008

I would recommend Europass anytime. I had lessons with Raffaella. She's the nicest teacher I ever got to know. The materials we used in class were very good. My Italian course in general was marvellous. The school offers a lot of joyful free time activities, also the service of the school team is very good.
Gizem, Turkey; July 2008

I was taught by Raffaella. She is the best teacher I ever met. Also the Italian course itself was very good. I esspecially liked the books we used because they were quiet entertaining and funny. The service of the school also was wunderful. I would recommend the school in any case, I liked it very much and I wanna come back.
Selin, Turkey; July 2008

I had classes with David. He is very nice and his teaching skills are sufficient. The materials we used in class were suitable for my level. In the whole I liked the lessons very much, I can't wait to come again! Besides I enjoyed some free time activities offered by the school, they also were very good!
Bilge, Turkey; July 2008

I was at Europass for the summer school programme for teenagers. I had classes with David and Barbara and I really was satisfied with them. I also liked the meals that we had in school everyday. During the free time we did many excursions into the cities and the countryside of the region. I esspecially liked the trip to Pisa and Lucca. I would recommend Europass because you can learn Italian here quite well and you have the opportunity to make new friends!
Jakob, Denmark; July 2008

I had classes with Barbara. She knew very well how to teach students, I don't want to leave her behind. The materials we used had a good variety of methods and keeped the courses interesting. I also liked the free time activities, they were a great opportunity for making friends and getting to know the city. The service of Europass was also very good, I esspecially liked the opportunity to use the computers. I would recommend the school in any case, because it was so helpful in learning Italian. I really loved it here and I hope I can come back next year.
Loredana, Great Britain; July 2008

I learned many new words und did a very good repitition of Italian grammar at Europass. My teacher was Maurizio. It really was a pleasure to join his classes. The materials we used had a big content of very interesting issues. The service at school also was very nice. When there were any problems or qestions the employees of the school were obliging and helped fastly. I had a nice time at the school and learned a lot, not only grammar and vocabulary but also cultures and the way of life in Florence. I would recommend Europass!
Nicoletta, Greece; July 2008

Europass is really a good choice for an Italian language course. I was taught by Maurizio. He's a very gentle person and one feels that he likes his work. The materials we used in class were very well designed and offered a lot of information. During the free time there were many offers for each taste. Also the service of Europass was very good. Everybody was very nice and offered help, whenever I needed it.
Charikleia, Greece; July 2008

The school is really a nice place to learn Italian! I liked the methods applied by my teacher Raffaella. They helped me to understand Italian better than I did before. Also the books were very useful, esspecially for learning grammar. During our free time I liked the excursions with Maurizio very much. The employees at the school always helped me with any question. I would recommend Europass, because here you really don't feel like a stranger!
Kübra, Turkey; July 2008

I had classes with Raffaella and I really enjoyed them. She was a very kind and professional teacher. The materials we used in class were extremely good, esspecially the books. I also liked the free time acitivities, every day the school offered something to